@truestory157 spent $40 & got me 1000 steem business cards which i have always needed. Investing in him is paying off. He is promoting Steem on streets of San Diego, California just days after almost dying, he is a true steem soldier!

in #steemit6 years ago

5da82d66-01fa-4f58-a87b-060a0b776766.jpeg


My local business partner @truestory157 gave me 1000 steem business cards he bought me & now I can hand out steem business cards complete with my name & steem account. I will create stamps for the back with different instructions on how to start earning!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

This is a great idea to "spread the word"! I'll surely do something like this too in the future, but at the moment I don't think I would achieve anything with it. People are pretty skeptic towards cryptocurrencies, even my friends are, so until you aren't at least moderately successful, they won't take your words seriously. Other people's success is always the most important thing when people measure investment ideas, so I would get the question first: "How much did you earn from it?" Well, the "Basically nothing yet, but the platform has great potential and it's really fun!" isn't the most convincing answer. So I guess I have to be successful first, but as I spend more and more time with different activities on Steemit (and sites that are connected to it, like DLive), like writing blog posts, streaming, playing games, reading other people's blog posts and commenting, I feel like I'll eventually get there. I feel like I don't even have to really "work" on it, I just have to do and say what I like, and this is what I really love in Steemit.
So, keep up the good work man!

You are really up to the core task @ackza just as always wanted..good work @truestory157

Here is the Discord Link for our Room
https://discord.gg/E7zRubd

The cards look beautiful. Hope @truestory157 is doing OK.

hye @ackza me and team also working on steem. we aready to promoting
. we need your suport to promote steemit in Bangladesh

Wow this @truestory157 was helped by you a few days back and you wrote a post about it. I read it and I was glad you gave him a hand. It's amazing how he is working hard to change other people's lives as well.
That's so good of him.
Sounds like an investment you made, and am waiting to see more of his progress, he is inspiring me as well.

Wow thats great. Thanks to @truestory157

No investment is waste. Thanks @truestory157.

Well I think it was worth it you spent $40 & got 1000 steem business cards, its worth of the deal, thankyou

Excellent job. Great content i enjoyed this and i appreciate you. Best of luck for future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34