Thank you @stray for the Steem Vinyl Stickers! I will put these all over my car and in all the public and legal places possible. San Diego, Ca Steemians who need one for their car may have one! I can even mail to people who will place on their car!

in #steemit6 years ago

8134fcdb-b822-4522-8a09-e9525c41e225.jpeg


I have to thank @stray for the steemit Vinyl stickers that came in today! The EOS tokens i sent were very much worth it. He is available on the steemspeak.com the discord channel of @fyrstikken & @inertia & @whatsup & many others who all have large stake


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

I am very happy you are satisfied with my products. Thank you.

Great!, I actually have one behind the monitor of my laptop.

Keep posting great content @ackza. I hope to see more of your good posts in the future.

Loading...

Great work @ackza. These gonna look good in most materials and places like you said..thanks and resteemed.

That reminds me, its about time i resteem some of your recent posts

😎 your car will start telling people about Steemit all you have to do is drive. today I plan on making a Steemit T-shirt with some crude tools available to me 😂. It's going to be an awesome Steemit Saturday.

@ackza, Steepshot and STEEMIT Vinyl Stickers all of that is KicK Ass !!!

good job friends success continues

HI ackza,

Good to see your are promoting Steemit like crazy to get the word out to the people who are not aware of this great platform. Keep up the good work.

I honour you sir for the excellent work you always do. You are really taking steemit
to the moon. @ackza.

@ackza you are a gem for the steem community God Bless you. It is a good idea to promote cryptocurrency like BTC and earning it in a way of being in the steemit community too, then when everything is working we all go to the moon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79