You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If anyone has any problems getting motivated with Steemit work, come comment on my post and I will become your personal steemit life coach. I will show you the wonders of the internet & Promise I can get you excited to make money online, or work for me.

in #steemit7 years ago

I am also named Zachary! Zakaraya or Zacharaya is actually short for Zachara-yaweh or Jehova has remembered in hebrew (but yaweh is pronounced Ish-Wish and is an ancient lyrian name for High Commander of Wisdom and Ish Wish is supposed to be the sound of the in and out breath! Keylontic Science and Jehovian Anunaki a; very interesting, Fire Letters and Anuhazi original language

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44