You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @msp-africa Bot To African Minnows Community

in #steemit7 years ago

NICE @xpency and @tj4real (who i know resteemd this thats how i saw it!) and @mcsaam and @ortgas100 and @appiahgyan should all signup for this and help their african friends with this!

also @appiahgyan let me know about ur proogress finding land for the playground ill send u money for the materials and labor whenever ur ready

Sort:  

Okay. I'll alert you as soon as I find one.

Nice to have you around. Do let me know when you want to sign up.

yes soon ill ddeleggate u some stempower

You are to delegate the steem power to @msp-africa. When you have finished delegating let me know so that your name will be included in the upvote list. The delegation must be minimum of 1 month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65