You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To celebrate my 1000 Followers(1047), Im ordering a Big Man Tyrone (Nigerian Youtube Celebrity) video to promote steemit to all his 222 thousand subscribers! Xpency jut got 400 and Businesswri just got 1000 too!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

wtf bro...now you are spamming on my post....

seriously wtf .....after ii upvoted all ur posts, now ur threatening me? someone who has more than doble the steempower as u??

seriously u need t apologize @kid4life u really dont ant me flagging you
seriously bro u dont know who you are messing with......but i am gon be the bigger person here

dont EVER accuse me of "comment spam" jesus christ, ud ont own your post this is the blockchain peopel can post whateve rthey want

YOU SHOULD BE THANKINg me for commenting in your boring ass posts
i was trying to help you out because youre struggling

dont be an immature child on here we all knoww ur a kid but seriously dont pick fights with people like me who are trying to help you....

Sort:  

"HA HA"

SEE SPAM AND CHEATING COME TOGETHER JUST FINE! I WILL UN FLAG YOU!

BUT DO NOT THINK FOR A SECOND YOU GOT THE LAST WORD ;)

do not give me shit who gonna be bigger in the future, GOD doesn't like that....


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54