You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you, my followers, want me, @ackza, to do? Just a simple post this time asking what my followers and readers would like from me in 2018. What would my followers like from me?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey i lookedthru ur blog, left a comment and upvoted a post you had that was at $14.95 so I pushed it up so it was at $15.01 I couldn't resist! And yeah I just see crypt related stuff and I got enuf of dat but mabe if you start bringing in the :What you missed on reddit" type pots I would considr beause I need more people to post top news from reddit everyday onto steem, including pictres videos etc all of it so we never have p leave steem to see what Most of the world is doing ol steem is its own lil bubble but no reason we can't have all the BEST parts of the web on Steem everyday! We may only be under 800,000 users but just a few thousand people can bring all the Internet's TOP content of the day to steem!

Sort:  

Sure will look into it and thanks for dropping in my blog
I also do many natural waste to health posts. If you looked down you would have found many. Will kickstart my engine soon. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44