You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Power Down COMPLETE

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

ooooooooooh


(I made this image)

Hey so yeah I was iffy about the whole powerup thing at first

Now i realize you need to be fully powered up 100 percent steempower to really earn the most on curations and comments and your posts! I see it working and i see how @thejohasfiles has over a million dollars worth of steem and he stays powered up and gets thousands of dollars in monthly curation and comment rewards "like a paycheck" without having to power down at all

Sort:  

EXACTLY! It appears to me you'll more than get back what you power up, if you're patient and keep providing good content.

Thanks for sharing the thoughts, ackza!

How do I power down and what's a good system to be optimally following to insure the best SteemPower/ Steemand / or SteemDollar(s)??

P.s. I appreciate all the work you do; as well as the effort you put into your YouTube videos! A+ work for sure.

Also make sure your default setting is not on for 50/50

I just realized what this means then...so at 100 percent powerup, you recieve your rewards in all steempower, and when its 50/50 you get half steempower and half liquid Steem/SBD ? is that right? So 100 percent powerup gives you that little steem icon in your post AND it lets you recieve all steempower, so you dont ave to power up

But I actually need some liquid steem now and then, to send to my exchange poloiex to buy ripple and steller..i ust got a lobstr steller iphone app and a ripple iphone wallet app to allow myself to take ownership of my steller lumens or riipples for reselling them on my new website localaltcoins.co and so I will just need to get wallets for al the coins that have promise, including a steem wallet for people who dont have a steemit account, i know they do have steem wallet appps like that which will come in handy...but yeah i now see that you shouldnt leave any steem or SBD laying around unless you need to spend them, because I realize all steem should be kept in steempower so you can earn more on rewards curation aomments posts etc

I also feel like the site is working allot better than it used to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61