Sort:  

I like what I am seeing here but it's still a bit difficult the way it is designed.. It should be more a personal site that not only offers what you need but allows you to list the things you dont. Other than than that it seems like steemit/steemians can easily adopt the same methods while trading on SMT's.. It's going to be neat watching these Smart media tokens and the direction they take.

All you have to do is actually get someone to pay bills over bitpay cards, find local municpalties that let you pay bills over the internet etc

gotta just use living room of satoshi but remake the site for steem

the hardest part here is just finding out how many cities have utilities that accept steem and RENT is always different, I think bitpay cards can do bank transfers too I bet

Yes I see where you are going with this and love the your inspiration. I have used bitpay before but I thought that visa had canceled there contract with bitpay..? So any newer created accounts have to choose a different method.. Coinbase and shift card work well besides the fact that coinbase isn't a true wallet and can lock any beginning user out of their account

So what about just a simple msr and embosser then connect api to card..?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86