You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit gave me and my family the opportunity to build a new home

in #steemit6 years ago

ahahh yes get a Booster Room next to the toilet! you need a western style toilet for when you rent out your homes you will buy , you can rent them out with airbnb to western steemians, and they will wasn't the western toilets :D so you can start building more houses for steem all around your country

Sort:  

Regards @ackza

heheheheh
yes I will get a Booster Room at my house
I will have it in the future
yes ... I will build steem house in my country more, again fore @ hackza

thank you for giving me great suggestions for me and family
of course I will remember everything today

thank again for you @ackza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39