You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need Help - Why is Steemit Taking So Long to Approve New Users ?

in #steemit7 years ago

so sad because I was one of the lucky ones who joind back in March when it was INSTANt and I remembr how fast it was and it was why i lovd steemit so much! It said "Welcome to the blockchain" and I thought wow this is the easiest way to get people into crypto!'

andthen i REMEMBER THE DAY when they told us we have to have a waiting list now because of the new influx of users!

I wish we could help with the vetting porocess!

why cant steemit hire people to help with this verification proces??

also why doesnt busy.org have its own registarion/

who controls steemit registration? Anyon with a steemit account can make the steem account I guess actually so I guess it would be the !!@steemit account which is our backup account for password hack recovr within 30 days etc

so yah i guess any account could help create anew account, steemit account seems to have plentyof steempower to delegate though, and yeah its just amazing how this all works decentralized the way it ios!

ANYWAY @bania I just upvoted your whole wall!

Sort:  

Hey @ackza

It feels good to register and get approved pretty quick and i wish steemit can keep to that speed so potential users don't get discourage quickly. Thanks for been kind as always and upvoting all my post.

I'm grateful man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61