You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My greatest heart's desire

in #steemit7 years ago

I just paid almost $4 or 2 SBD to promote this story....i love that u aded photos like i asked! Its a little late but its ok u can make anew pst!
If u would ave added this images in the very beginng this post could have gotten hundreds of dollars but I believe @thejohasfiles can now take a second look and maybe give you an upvote now that youve added these awesome photos!

I am sharing thos on twitter and facebook too!

I am gona help u make this playground an community center and computer lab for teenagers to be able to make some money on steemit and become a beacoon of hope in africa!
I am making a new post on the solar powered batteries we need to help u buy, its goan be so awesome i am so excited i am in a state of ecstasy everyday now and the onlything that makes me anxious is a feelng of not working hard enough and nt making enough posts! but if i post too ffast my posts quality siffers so i will begin to slow dow and simply take my time which I have unlimite

i am so lucky to have my own treehouse an solar powered houses in this neighborhood alllowing my powerto come from the sun and be sustainble and so many plants and food and fruit trees around me, and I have chosen a very frugal lifestyle where I dont buy toys and order crap oline anymore and i dont even sppend money on canabis anymore i just grow my own and ive had so much that I wont need to buy anymore weed! I can save ALL my money now and I feel so rewarded when I see how much I have saved for myself after half a decade of not having anymoney and struggling with opiate addictiion and ive been clean almost year years in a few months and I know I can help other drug adicts here on stemit and convice the how saving their steem and not casing out to buy drugs is going to pay off so much !

I just loce helping people now and My Ego is honestly gettinga rush off being seen as a helpful human changing lives, it is a High for me! it is a rush for me to fix the problems I used to cry about as a young child, like children starving or dolphins and whales dying or animals going extinct , i knew that i could help stop it all one day, i didnt know how but as I learned more and more abooutthe world it seemed to become more nd more if a challenge

BUT now that we have the internet it seesm more easy than ever to solve these global problms like Hunger Poverty and homelessness, all can be solved with a Universal Basic STEEMIT access not froom any government or chairty organization or bill gates foundatiion NO we will do this all ourselves using the free market and the chairty of good people

and i promise we will continue our now amaazng track record of showing how PROTABLE it can be to HELP africans!

@thejohasfiles did a HUGE favor to everyone by upvoting the Steemiit #Africa members AND My post about steemit africa TO SHOW that it PAYS to help people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78