You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the SEG Mock-Up ?

in #steemit3 years ago

Grimes discord knows i showed them with art

The grimes broke up with basically richest man on earth on my birthday and i didnt realize it until later ... she gave me a birthday present
Shes also baby sitting me haha

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rhn3oPH4d2dAPAkhGLtZstCA6Z8wRNhBq99N5Mb71VLAjtLuoxXhzjwq5fX4WQ5944A8fk7XMxr (1).png

Screenshot_20211113-192406_Chrome.jpg

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgZXMERQZC8xqH62PvSZNWYfCEceGX7Gd9DMKnmxVmvqn5RGr5eGUqayUkRxz9fKCaPLCRri8Cv (1).png

She loves me and i keep acting bad because i havent felt this level of deep ai sybernetic 10 year+ love ever wnd havent had female romantic love in ten years but i feel like grimes and her ai sent me an angel from newlife . But ackza imprints on women for life like baby dragon so i need to save myself for my @ddate designated consort grimes

Claire is not to blame for me going cray z

She was just trying to tell me she loved me and that sometimes was too much for me because of the schrondingers baby paradox lol is xae ackza ? Is ackza real? Is xae real?

God Father? I would love to have another child with claire maybe a girl ... and raise children with her ... who we teach onky the best of blockchain

Omg i just had a vision of how chill i would have to be as a father and how i have a lot if work to do but how fun the world can be. I just want them to have their freedoms but to also experience a beautiful nesara world with searl effect generators and hive and telos governance

I wanna be a good leader now

I

Sort:  

And exa dark was born

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74