Just posted a screenshot of my Steemit Blog to Instagram, Facebook Twitter and Tumblr, already got 22 likes in 3 comments in just a few hours. Let's all post about Steemit onto Instagram, facebook and even reddit! + View.ly App ICO Steem Based Snapchat!

in #steemit7 years ago

I posted a screenshot with hand drawn text to get some younger peoples attention on Instagram to make Steemit seem like it is just as easy as Instagram, but you get paid! This instagram post also posted to my Facebook.com/oneworldwithin and my https://twitter.com/synergysponsor and my Tumblr! (Because Instagram conveniently lets you link your facebook, twitter and Tumblr accounts so you don't have to make 4 different posts just one!

As you can see, after clicking on "Tweet Activity" my post shows up as already getting 67 impressions, 1 click and eve 1 retweet!

And here is the copy that Instagram auto posted for me on my Facebook! As you can see I already got 2 likes from the facebook of my friend from college, UC Santa cruz @tylersr who is here on steemit, and also @JasonVerbelli who is a pretty well known internet speaker who is into electro magnetics and researched possible OverUnity, ZeroPoint or Free Energy and i would love to see how Steemit could be used to allow for a space for people tp post allegedly "dangerous" plans for a motor that runs on water for example, all those rumors of the oil companies or government suppressing technology that could change the planet, I ve no doubt there could have been many inventions suppressed by big Oil, even simple improvements to gasoline engines that made them more efficient like an advanced fuel injection spray atomizer spray nozzle that just atomizes the gasoline into such a fine mist that it is able to squeeze a lot more efficiency out of an engine, and of course an Oil company wouldn't want that and so secret inventions can be posted on Steemit in the future! also investigative reporting and wikileaks type stuff can

I have also been busy on reddit posting About Steemit, http://www.reddit.com/u/ackza

Also I make a lot of Pro steemit posts on the following websites,

and I always leave steemit.com comments in the comment sections of the little "disqus" Box at the bottom of the articles!

Oh and wow while I was looking at news.bitcoin.com to take a screenshot, I found this Press Release for View.ly !

https://news.bitcoin.com/pr-viewly-pre-ico-is-live-min-cap-hit-currently-at-70-of-the-hard-cap-only-a-few-days-left/

View.ly is the new Steem Blockchain based video sharing App which I guess now will simply be a competitor for Dtube but looks a lot nicer with it's own App, but http://dtube.video is already out and working while http://view.ly is still in ICO stage right now however people claim it is going well and I believe if it works like it says it is supposed to and the App looks like the graphics they've shown, then I have a lot of faith in this app to become the next big steemit app and will launch steem prove up past $2 from what I have seen the Smart Media token (SMT) announcement did to the price of steem! Anytime a new product or steem based service is launched the price of steem seems to go up a little big, but when it is an official steemit inc project or something announced by all the people with promising track records like the SMT potys, then it tends top make steem price go up a lot! Anyway Viewly is looking VERY nice!

Another screenshot from http://view.ly showing what the App is supposed to look like, and it looks very very nice and I can see people using this instead of SnapChat or Instagram so they can actually get paid for their content (And all of the videos will show up here on steemit and on any website that shows the steem blockchain! And the view.ly App creators will get a cut of all the uploads just like Dtube.video Dsound.audio Dmania.lol and chainbb etc

WOOO Also i sold most all my Altcoins for Bitcoins (Except Steem, NEVER sell or powerdown steem!) in anticipation for the Bitcoin Gold And Bitcoin Segwit2x Hard Fork! So If you want to avoid loosing a LOT of value in altcoins, and want to not miss out on Bitcoin going to $5000 and making gains, just switch to bitcoin, also you will need Bitcoin during the October 16th and November 18th hard forks for Bitcoin Gold and Segwit2x coins which will basically split off from bitcoin and probably be added to exchanges like Bittrex and poloniex and credited to people who are holding Bitcoin. Just keeping your BTC on an exchange sounds crazy for a hard fork for but the exchange does all the work and just credits you! Not coinbase they aren't giving out bitcoin cash until next year for some very sketchy reason! But for the most part, I am pretty confident most big exchange swill do what they did with Bitcoin Cash and if you have 1 bitcoin you get 1 bitcoin gold and you'll also get 1 bitcoin segwit2x, and I believe people will just dump them both like Bcash was dumped and then Bitcoin will skyrocket now that the hard fork is over with and nothing bad happened to Bitcoin! And then Steem will follow.


Thanks to @tytran for the Steemit T shirt and Merch! Watch for new projects and giveaways by him soon, and excellent investment advice from a sound thinker! We should all listen to the moves he has made this year and learn from his example! From BCC to Altcoins to ESports to Steemit he is on the cusp of sme Tai lopez style Greatness! When people who are already successful in the real non internet world step in to this crypto world, these are the future leaders of crypto, the ones who have learned enough from the "real world"


I have minimized my Signature images, now it is just these two as my posts were becoming too bloated and I might even just combine these two images into one image! I have SO much more to talk about, so many posts I am working on from a Big Man Tyrone steemit ad to an Instagram Ad for steemit ..well come to think of it the projects are mostly Ads for steemit but I believe we can accelerate the inevitable process of unpaid social media users switching to steemit to get paid, since that's a no brainier, but we forget how easy Steemit sells itself to others and with a little nudge in the right direction steemit could start snowballing once the right users start posting here! COMEDY and funny pots are the key to reddit's popularity and always have been, comedy and interesting news and information!

If you have questions about bitcoin steemit crypto or making money mining or marketing, feel free to email me [email protected] or text/call me (619) 302 0398 but iPhone stuck in reboot loop, so instead just please text 619 500 3748 and....

Follow @Ackza


Sort:  

Its a wonderful idea and a means of getting people involve in this great community. Keep Steeming bro

Thanks! I am shocked to see my post get over $40 already! I feel like i got my mojo back! I also feel like the universe is rewardingme for focusing on Team Ghana in @tj4real and @mcsamm and i want to kep helping people and I see a lot of possibilities with steemit! look at our google trends figures!

https://trends.google.com/trends/explore?date=2016-05-11%202017-10-11&q=steemit

Yeah, man. I post most of my Steemit posts to my Facebook and Twitter accounts. Gonna start posting in my IG stories to let people know I've got a new post up.

yeah!!! I am gonan start using the Instagram Stories mode tyoo! Its like teh snapchat feature but for instagram and thansk for reminding me of that as a way to report a new steemit post! iu can even do it LIVE and show steemit comments and upvote them as they come in!

I was gonna do a youtube live stream in my steemot post, since u can post a LIVE youtube link that shows up as a video in the steemit post and just have ourself streaming in a steemit post! Anyway These are all ideas we can use to promote our steemit pists

hut your idea seems pretty solid, use instagram Stories to show yoru actual post liek aim acamera at the screen show the steemit posts and just show how much peopel MAKE one tsemit! shpw the prices of top pots! show my blog for exampel show much much i make on pots AND even on comments! show some top whales too it wil imprsss instagramusers there s 1 billion IG users and many many IG users into bitcoina nd crypto! so lets get it! We GOT this! its so EASY!

the instagram crypto ciurrency worlsd is HUGE so much SO MUCH free advertising is possible on thrte!

lets do it! Leyts ven start creating steemit and bitcoin crypto cutrrency themes instagram accounts that just post everyday about Bitcoiun memes and news! its sio easy to do! lets get it done man!!!

Dude, yeah - I think you're right. I need to start a dedicated IG crypto account. That's brilliant.

yes! and here is 2 cents! loook at my instragram.com/ackza770 all my steemit posts on Instagram and get lots of likes per post to get myself READY for the Smart Media Tokens on instagram!

Look at the likes I get on these posts about Steemit on IG! 44 likes on this post ABOUT steemit which was posted ON Instagram as a SCREENSHOT of my steemit! This lets peopel SEE hw much money I have actually made with their own eyes and a link to verify!

Look 35 likes on my most recent post about Instagram to ptomote steemit!

or THIS Instagram Post with 46 Likes (And Who KNOWS how many Views!) and I use the hashtags #bitcoin #steemit #crypto #blockchain #cryptocurrency #workathome #beyourownboss #money #makemoney #makemoneyonline its all helpful! you end up seeing SOOO many users

Look all i do now is Instagram related posts! I post over 50% on my Instagram about rewards and such o get on Steemit and i will sometimes get 100+ Likes on these posts using #workathome and #workfromhome and #passiveincome and #beyourownboss and these hashtags WORK

Also pictures of Cash work VERY well on InstagraM! Instagram users LOVE seeing pictures of you taking out cash and hokding CASH that you made Online!

I guess I am the only guy here who doesn't use other social media except maybe a bit of Reddit which becomes more bs by the day. Oh well, bringing my friends will do! :)

good luck

@ackza Brother, I still got your EOS :) ..... Don't think I run away .... :)

ahhaha yes its like 60 cents now i have made sure to buy a lot more i have like 143 EOS now so thanks for coming back to my posts!
here is my EOS address (on my exodus wallet)
0xf5be44f6b9eB9eDEc7a8801F0c48a35560dd260F

cool , This is great because I am slowly trying to stack up 1000 EOS to get ready for its launch and inevitable success So every little bit helps!
Thanks for checking in!

Yes, of course COMEDY and funny pots can be key success here in steemit. Thanks for sharing valuable information.

@ackza
You are a great steemian and doing a lot for this wonderful community...I will follow your guide as always and ensure steemit is publisized amongst all my social media contacts and

yeah its a nice idea to bring more people to this platform.

It's a great idea and you are good at promoting Steemit on different platforms, thereby improving our ecosystem. I support you and also announce in my social networks! Thank you @ackza

Even i would have been shocked by the amount in the posts of yours ;),if i was not on Steemit.You are doing a great job buddy .and seems like best of luck to View.ly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50