I just promoted Steemit with photo of me holding steem logo & $6k USD Cash to show steemit is real to my 1877 Instagram followers, 1000+ twitter followers & 1800 facebook friends. steem helps noobs make bitcoin

in #steemit7 years ago

b321f6a1-b71b-4f41-acd5-4fd06817fcd6.jpeg


i see so many people showing off cash while promoting tradibg courses etc so here is some TRUTH about steemit. It DOES make all of us money, & most steemians know of a way 2 cash out or buy real commodities with our steem/SBD Steemit helps noobs make BTC


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Keep on steemin'
I know steem is real.
your aide to steem is unraveling.
It goes so far to show that hard work will always paid off.

You have always been a promoter bro, always adding value the steemit Blockchain. Thanks for always being you, it has changed a lot of people.

I've bought maybe $150 or so worth of STEEM and posted/commented here since June '16 -- I've cashed out about $4-500 and still have $500+ acct value. Honestly expect STEEM / SBD to 10x by next year. @ackza I can attest to your hustle here. Congrats on the cash wad, you've earned it.

Hers 0.36 SBD or about $1.75 in upvotes , i am just happy i can give my top comenters a buck or two for every post i make no other social media platform lts me d that shit, its like i get to buy a milkshake and fries for every person who leaves a great comment on my blog!

And he;'s getting 0.08 Sp or about 32 Cents or more worth of Steempower! Thats on top of the nearly $1.80 hes getting in liquid SBD for his comment, i just love how steemit works and the idea that we can reward our followers with otherworldly amounts of digital love, in a way usually reserved for twitch streamers and the feelings only they used to get when their fans would donate to their streams, now that feeling has been democratized and everyone on steem gets the chance to feel what i is like to get a major upvote of a dollar or two just from literally a few seconds of work, lowing steemit to reward engagement in a way no other platform m could dream of.

Thanks, @ackza -- You've hooked me up a bunch of times over the past year or so, mostly on comments. :D Steem on!

edit: Also, look at this wild one.
https://steemit.com/crypto/@writewords/re-emmyem84-re-writewords-re-emmyem84-re-writewords-why-i-think-steem-can-hit-usd900-in-2019-20180213t030131206z
According to Steem.supply, I'm due bout $6.59 for commenting ":D" --- an emoji. wow.

Here is my man demonstrating his selfless character to promote steemit... I have miss you buddy I just get back bigger phone capacity after the one I have earlier is too slow for the task.

Steem on buddy

You help so many @ackza awesome!

Sir I wondered around many platforms to earn some money but it was Steemit.com which made me earn my first online income. I am so happy to find this platform and this beautiful community. We minnows need your help. Thanks alot.

I have the same idea with you Mr.

@Nasrullahilyas The members of this community are really helpful and soon you will be reward with a good amount. Keep on contributing to this beautiful community.

That's the real deal, i have bought a few bitcoins from steem dollars, before i used to worry of cash to investin some bitcoins but now..am good.
Gotta give it a shot too.. promoting steemit holding money and steemit on other side, I mean who wouldn't be curious?

Thanks. I Would like do like what you do. I think we have to promote steemit on the campus.

YES promote steem on campus do it like how @xpency promotes steem and how @tj4real promotes steem on their campuses

It feels so good to get paid $100 every few hours sometimes on steemit from rewards from staying up many nights ad just making comments and giving people advice!

Make sure you take pictures and post them AND videos and post that on D.tube at http://d.tube and upload the video of the presentation and you will earn steem o the steem blockchain as that website is like a decentralized version of youtube that you cannot be demonetized n ad you earn SBD and SP just like on steemit posts

your idea always amazing.i am sure one day every person in the world use steemit.i want to add with you in facebook.

Very good post you have shared

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55