I Just flew past 5000 followers! If i get 6000 Followers I will have 1% of the blockchain following me! + 3 ton Wheat Shipment traded for BTC + Rapper Offset of Migos has BTC + Rapper 50 cent becomes an accidental Bitcoin Millionaire!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I just passed 5000 Followers and am over 5116! If I can get to 6000 Followers while we still have around 600,000 accounts I can ay I have 1% of the blockchain following me! Now I know Steemit is important but i want to take some time to discuss some big news for Bitcoin involving mainstream hip hop stars 50cent and Offset from The Migos.

So 50 cent became an accidental Bitcoin Millionaire by accepting Bitcoin for his album in 2014 and just now realized he has made 8 million dollars worth of Bitcoin now.
http://www.newsweek.com/rapper-becomes-accidental-bitcoin-millionaire-791035

So this story has been circulating all over the web and all over the mainstream news and just as @fyrstikken predicted on his steemspeak.com chat, 2018 will see all the celebrities and rappers talking about Bitcoin! This is probably all planned and we will see all the big celebrities adopting Bitcoin.

Also Rapper Offset from the Migos mentioned Bitcoin as what he wants to retire on, so that prediction or dream of mine came true, Migis talking about investing in Bitcoin.. its happening

https://www.highsnobiety.com/p/migos-bitcoin-culture-ii-rolling-stone/

This is incredible, I have been posting about how Migos should get into Bitcoin since early 2017 and I am happy that they finally read my emails and youtube comments :D hah I really did email and message their accounts and managers telling them to get into Bitcoin and Steemit but I am sure they will eventually appear here on Steem blockchain too! Just brace yourselves for Migos to make songs about crypto hustling!

Here are some quotes from the new rolling stone snippets

Over the course of the interview, Migos discussed a variety of hot topics including Offset’s engagement to Cardi B, investing in bitcoin, their beef with Joe Budden, and becoming movie stars.

And also here are some more quotes from Offset and Cardi B talking about Bitcoin taken from the link above:

“I don’t want to be one of those rappers who had it but right now they be on a TV show to keep them going,” Offset says. “I would rather be out the scene, getting my money on Bitcoin.” Oh, how much do you have in Bitcoin now? “I don’t like to discuss my investments.”


( 4chan post discussing Migos Offset investing in Bicoin and how this signals Bitcoin being officially Normie Territory )

Hah this is really interesting! Rappers Migos FINALLY getting into Bitcoin, this plus the 50 cent news is REALLY going to put some shockwaves into this world, and when Bitcoin PRIVATE comes out, ALL the top Bitcoiners will be embracing it so buy your Zclassic now! it WAS on sale but honestly ZClassic under $200 is a deal! Watch for it to hit Zcash levels of $500 to $600 and then prepare for Bitcoin private (Zclassic) to hit Bitcoin Cash levels of the $2-3k level... Bitcoin private will be the only anonymous Bitcoin fork and it WILL be Big! All these rappers will of course want to start using Bitcoin Private! Anyway this whole hip hop culture leaning towards Bitcoin could be all prepared well in advance so PREPARE for Bitcoin to be seen as a REAL investment like buying a HOUSE. When 1 Bitcoin hits $100,000 tin the next few months, and $300,000 by summer prepare for people to be trading houses for Bitcoin. There can only be 21 million Bitcoin but there's a lot more than 29 million houses :D Anyway we will see a massive spike in interest in Bitcoin from BIG investors who don't MIND paying $20 fees and waiting an hour, it is fine for people buying 100k or 1 million worth to invest long term! Everyone else can use Steem and get $0 transaction fees and 3 second confirmation times!

Anyway here is an important story that we should all be paying attention to about 3000 Metric tons of wheat being traded for Bitcoin
https://news.bitcoin.com/3000-metric-tons-of-wheat-was-recently-traded-for-bitcoin/

We look at this as a bell weather for how far Bitcoin has come and a signal that the big players won't mind paying $20 fees for million dollar payments, shipping companies will love to do all transactions in a global reserve currency, and blockchain shipping is also relevant because of the Maersk IBM Blockchain Deal. Shipping containers and Blockchains and Bitcoin will be best friends.


( @web-gnar made another INCREDIBLE Steem GIF this time with extreme esoteric meaning and DEEP symbolism, he has an actual steem pump animation pumping energy from the earth, with masonic columns WOW great stuff here REAL artwork PLEASE go upvote him for this! )

So anyway just watch out for Bitcoin to make a BIG comeback in the news and for STEEM to become the new Spending cryptocurrency to spend money with and for Bitcoin to just be the big investment crypto that you buy when you have a lot of money. Like I said,buying a Bitcoin will be like buying a House, and people will pay mortgages just to pay off the payments to own 1 Bitcoin :D And EOS will also compete in the coming years to be #1 cryptocurrency as people realize that EOS comes with all the benefits of Bitcoin and ethereum but with $0 fees and no costly mining rigs needed.

Anyway we will see rappers and movie stars getting into Bitcoin and big tech giants getting into EOS, just like they did with Ethereum, and when EOS has ethereum running on top of it but faster and with no fees it will be incredible! EOS will be able to run so may things that I believe EOS could be worth $1000 by the end of the year easily.

Foo

If you need a free trial of Ackza's LifeCoach program for Crypto email me at [email protected] or text 619 500 3748 Signup under me at Binance here https://www.binance.com/?ref=12761991 and....

Sort:  

I think he knew with all the news pumping everywhere.
At the same time since he is trying to say that he is broke so who knows!

2017 was the year BTC went viral.
2018 altcoins turn.
Wait and see.
Crypto will rule.
Keep on steemin'

Fantastic! Thanks for sharing with us @ackza

rad

Nice, thank you for your service

seriously battleaxe we should hangout one day but only in extreme oppulance

Mayday was rapping about bitcoin way back in like 2014. They had this one line "I got 50 bitcoin worth about 100 grand" that always bothered me because it came out in like 2015 long before was worth 2 grand.

I just can't believe 50 cent saw the potential bitcoin had in 2014. I'm proud of him. I know we missed bitcoin but there odds no way, we are missing out on steem.

Ps
Steemit is really gaining popularity in Ghana @ackza. Just yesterday, at school, I got 20 students in my class to sign up. Today, I plan on visiting hostels with @asarefrederick to invite more people onto the platform just like @tj4real is doing in his school. And be prepared to hit the 6k follower mark. I have given each and everyone of them your username so they can follow your awesome work. Africans especially Ghanaians must hear of the heart @ackza lol. I'm really excited for what's coming.

Man, with all these high predictions I am getting more and more the feeling that 2018 will change our lives forever!

Hey ackza, I am in the middle of stuff at the moment (Like everybody else I am desperately trying to find out where and when Wanchain is going to drop) so I thought that I would just put down a few words so that I can find your piece easily later when I have time to read it. But how could I resist the chance of being one of the 1%? so I have hit the follow button in the hope that what I read later is good, (sure it will be as otherwise I would now be part of the potentially 0.001%). I hope that you hit your target (well played matey great accomplishment) Cheers J

That's where both the gold and diamond are in this era. crypto @ackza

LOL I saw the Doug Polk video on 50 Cent being an accidental bitcoin millionaire. Had no idea about Migos, though. Maybe rappers aren't the best poster children for Crypto entering mainstream?

Although, it is GREAT publicity.

its a very great and valuable story.Some information are unknown.its a amazing motivational post also. I really impress i this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63