I found a new tool on steem.supply website that shows all my most "loyal" followers & their voting weight on my Rewards! + Yensesa Ghanian exchange Reps Meet Steemians in London!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

So on this website https://steem.supply I have discovered some extra tools and features at the bottom of the page. @steemgh showed me steem.supply back earlier in the year and I have loved using it to show new users EXACTLY how much in rewards they have coming to them, avoiding all these relatively complex calculations needed in the past top find out how much money you have coming to your account in the next 7 days

image.png

So here is a list that shows my User Engagement, with 423 "UpSteemers" (I am guessing people who Upvote or resteem?) out of my total 7396 Followers

Here is a list of my top followers who give me the most upvotes and I want to do something special for them:

@chris4210 75.65%
@rok-sivante 60.80%
@testing123 43.67%
@ripperone 33.01%
@newhope 30.52%
@teamsteem 25.89%
@surfyogi 21.10%
@redes 19.45%
@alexis555 19.00%

So thank you to ALL these supporters! Especially @rok-sivante @chris4210 @surfyogi @testing123 and @alexis555 who I ALWAYS see upvoting my posts! I have you all to thank for the following image:

image.png

These loyal followers of mine are the reason that I am getting the rewards in the following screenshot of the main page of https://steem.supply/@ackza showing $547 USD Worth of Rewards I will be getting in the next 7 days, $388 worth of liquid SBD ( 155.3 SBD ) and $159 in Non Liquid Steempower ( 58.43 SP )

(Screenshot of Content Rewards Chart )
image.png

So I want to end this post by explaining that I am up late everynight commenting, posting, sending messages on Gmail, Discord, and Telegram, discussing business with @surfyogi and learning wisdom from @fyrstikken on https://steemspeak.com and so I eat breath and sleep Steem and Graphene Blockchains. Here is an image of me and @monkimo at 2017 San Diego COmicCOn where we promoted for Steem on the streets for many hours!
image.png

image.png

Also thank you to @black-man of @yensesa for his great work on Ghana's first automated Steem/SBd and crypto to Fiat Exchange. This will be a HUGE accomplishment for African Steemians and many of them utilize the same Mobile Money fiat text message SMS fiat system, so when we have them using Steem/SBD they can save on fees like @mcsamm plans .
image.png

ALSO with the upcoming @yensesa Point of Sales app, Shop and Hotel owners throughout Ghana and then Nigeria and all of West Africa will soon be able to accept steem/SBD and other crypto DIRECTLY and get Fiat Ghanian Cedis on their phone As soon as they need!

image.png

@blackman who is behind @yensesa even got to meet up in London for a Steem Meetup and Conference and some great pictures were taken that showcase the POWER of In person meetings!
https://steemit.com/londoncryptocurrencyshow/@yensesa/photos-london-cryptocurrency-show-was-and-is-still-amazing-i-happen-to-have-met-cool-people-long-and-talks

I AM SO HAPPY to see his post get above $80 without ANY Upvote Bots! Let's help it get over $100 :D All organic traffic mostly from Steemians who came to the London event! (And that shows how successful steem communities/hivemind will be! ) Here is proof that @yensesa creator @blackman came to London to meet with BIG steemians like @roelandp and many other UK Steemians!

To learn more about that and many other projects or to just hangout and talk steem, EOS , bitshares and Golos, Come to my Africa Steem EOS discord here https://discord.gg/CJvxC6S or email me [email protected] or TEXT me at my special 24hour Steem Hotline 619-500-3748

Sort:  

One thing I like about you, is your readiness to share your findings in order to help the little guys grow (newbies). Thanks, now I can keep tabs on those contributing to my success in Steemit community. 👍👍👍

This is a nice one. Very thougtful to have, developed the app and a big kudos to the developer.....

Im so eager to try it out too..

Yes if you stay in contact with @blackman @enockagbo1 @desmond41 @masterroshi you will become very successful, just attach yourself to their digital coattails and you will be like someone who helped support facebook while it was still small, imagine the clout that will bring, you can make posts about @yensesa now and get in on the ground floor as one of their promoters, plenty of work out there right now, more than we can handle!

Wow... Thanks..

Would follow them up immediately..

Thanks @ackza for sharing. This app is very useful for all steemit users.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
EOSEOS8.393$1.65%39.78%
GOLOSGolos0.085$9.15%34.18%
SBDSteem Dollars2.535$3.63%24.14%
STEEMSteem2.773$4.22%43.29%

One of the BEST bots on Steem next to @banjo by @inertia

hey inertia asked me how many people ask him to make crazy pointeless bots but how much work would it be to get a bot like this one that shows me the prices of whatever coins I mention just llike this but with a ghraoph

I wonder if @coin.info can add graphs?

No I didn't, but I'd like to know anyway.

It's good to know where the support is coming from?

good job friends thank you for the imformation

that's terrific wow awesome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99