Ackza's Backyard Jungle Garden Photo in San Diego, Ca with Steem Business Cards from @truestory157

in #steemit6 years ago

cd887ef3-dd15-48b9-b40b-1ed0b5cc4351.jpeg


Thanks again to @truestory157 for the steem business cards. They turn every photo into a steem branded photo! Check his blog out as he starts a Steem Tour Across america! Steemians in Denver, Las Vegas, San Francisco and Portland should try to link up!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Thats huge @ackza. I think you would be a good farmer if you are given a land here in Ghana.. Something substantial or commercial..l would see if thats ohk to get you a piece of land where l could begin farming a particular farm produce here in your name...dtube and dlive videos would help to help you know the progress of your farm.. @truestory157 is really doing well and thats so good of him.. U am so crazy in sharing steemit with everyone here in Ghana and thats how l got to the man who does women hair yesterday.did you miss that post @ackza? You need to see how awesome it is. I wish l could put him in a chat in the video but he looked busy..thanks for this today too

Ill go check it out now! OK I have been up two days haha but I wil sleep now and I upvoted and resteemed!

I will watch it when I wake up! And ill show @surfyogi

https://steemit.com/dlive/@mcsamm/d8e02910-433f-11e8-836a-b9befc1a6029

Ill have it qued up for the morning!

THANKS for telling me! ALWYS keep me up to date on you are latest best post please! I like when you let me kno the news DIRECTly in my comments its efficienta nd I can pay you ffor it in upvotes :LD SOP TOIRED typos getting more frequent haha gnite man! We will do a RECORDED talk for DSOUND tomorrow OK?? CALL ME ond iscord we wil RECORD IT and put iton DSOUND https://dsound.audio like a PODCAST like surfyogi did! And @artzone and @wafrica will be the biggest communities on STEEM man! Its amazingw hat surfyogi has done in such a short time!!!

Good night steem best pal

@ackza Congrats on 67 Reputation I just noticed...................

Amazing visit America and get steemin card
@ackza
Kept it up

Ooo wow..
This is lovely.

Just like @truestory157 I am currently on tour too promoting steem through an offline contest called @steemcamp.

We are expected to visit 6 states in Nigeria for the auditions.

Wow, the background is really awesome and in my opinion you are reflecting as true Gardner and in my opinion everyone should follow this habit because gardening always gives the essence of growth. And always add on value of your post is Steem Business cards. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Amazing and thrill, congrats on your 67 reputation man. Your rocks @ackza

Like to see how dedicated and loyal you are towards Steem. Keep up the good work.

great steem card..amazing front of jungle

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76