You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Basketball Journey - "Happiness hidden within the struggle"

in #steemit7 years ago

That's an amazing story... I can't imagine it's not an award-winning movie I just read! A superb piece of story-telling, and best of all, it's a true story and it is your story. And a wonderful life lesson at the same time. Bravo, Duro!! All the very best to the next journeys in your life!

Sort:  

Wow thank you for such an amazing compliment. I really just transferred my feelings and memories to the paper. I was afraid the story would be too long so I left some parts out. I was so in the moment, that words basically kept writing itself. It was a simple transfer from my head to the paper. The story was already written in my head, and all it took is to write it down.

Thank you again for your amazing comment and words of encouragement. Your're amazing.

I wish you the best day ever. :)

Well, it is a remarkable story... Thank you very much! And I wish you a great day too!! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67