Sort:  

About time, SteemIt should get its recognition that it deserves.

That’s amazing. Let’s hope we can convert that traffic to new users who want to actively use the site.

Wow. A Game of Thrones spam account. Never thought I'd see the day I found that on Steemit.

Anyways, this is rad to see!

Steemit most popular media platform currently more than others. Yeah...Alexa rank shown just passed 1000 rates. Steemit hit all targets. More youtube subscribers join to steemit and daily wise join massive newbies. So blockchain going to top class level. How growth-up?

Because I keep on Tweeting #steemit $STEEM! Haha KIDDING (^_^)

How do we celebrate? You should drop all the nudes of various steemians you have collected over the months ;-)

Damn I thought we were already past this, but I guess I got it mixed with the US ranks...this is so exciting!

Alexa #1000...how good is this for steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56