Steemit Alexa Ranking is starting to uptrend again!

in #steemit7 years ago

This screenshot was taken from http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/steemit.com

Anyone who happens to a subscription to the site to see more advanced statistics?


Blast from the Past!

A post of mine from 9 months ago of the Alexa Rankings back then! :)

Top 10k is the next milestone! Let's go! :)

Sort:  

Crazy to look back at this, how small it was only 11 months ago. D.Tube is currently ranked higher than Steemit.com was back then.

Yo acidyo..yo

Ahh, this brings back memories. When I first joined in July, I used to check the Alexa ratings almost daily and I had forgotten about it for a long time now. Thanks for reminding and yes, it's always nice to see Steemit do well :)

Good news! I think it's really a positive sign and I feel that soon we have more and more popolarity ;)

Wow, I had forgotten Alexa existed! I was so concerned about Alexa rank in the infancy of my website... Was all excited when it got under 100k haha

Cool! Which website is that? :)

I was/am the owner of nepatriotsdraft.com and six other sites that tracked other NFL teams. We were partners with USA Today.

Oh cool! :)

I've never watched a full American Football game in my life. :D


A couple weeks ago someone was saying that the rank was dropping :D

Good news! I think it's really a positive sign and I feel that soon we have more and more popolarity ;)

Wow.gif

When I first joined in July, I used to check the Alexa ratings almost daily and I had forgotten about it for a long time now. Thanks for reminding and yes, it's always nice to see Steemit do well :)
Like.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85