You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Plan To Make $1 Million With STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

This has been my plan as well with my alt account @cryptochannel.

Unfortunately I didn't have much time to spend on it properly and do re-search on more currencies and missed the recent pumps, but hopefully once I do get the time for it again it won't be too late. :)

Sort:  

Sounds like a plan. I am in no way technically savvy enough to do that altcoin arbitrage stuff. I'm just gonna hodl. :)

I don't do arbitrage either, I hodl altcoins and try to get in as early as possible on ones with potential. Of course there is a lot of risk involved though since most of the stuff early on is flat-out scams, but the ones that do turn out to be legit usually reward you pretty well for hodling. ^^

I've got plans for a crypto in the near future. I'll be attending a coding bootcamp in a few months so I can become proficient at developing generally, and then I'll be working on a new crypto. I have no idea what the timeline will be for it, but I plan to become quite wealthy off of this. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43