You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Founded & Driven By The Anarchists: Why The Concept Behind Steemit Is World-Changing

in #steemit8 years ago

WOW. Excellent description of steemit and comparison with other platforms. I wish I could save this but a bookmark will do for now.

I have a new go-to video to show to my curious friends now!

This is why I have left facebook years ago and after stumbling onto Steemit I have completely forgotten about all others, check my reddit account for instance: www.reddit.com/r/acidyo
What have those karma points gotten me so far? Nothing, I can't even get any attention to any of my posts from it, as you can see.

This is one of the biggest "killer app" revolutions with blockchain technology. Really exciting times ahead, will make sure to follow you now that the feature is finally live! :)

Sort:  

I like clipconverter.cc for saving youtube (and other?) content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43