You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPowerTrail Alpha - Follow Curators and Your Favorite Authors - Donating All My Voting Power to @Curie

in #steemit8 years ago

Great post! I like the initiative more users are taking towards Curation Trails and can't wait for Curation Guilds in the future!

I tried to promote them a bit in the past, but with the unfortunate timing of the patch and Streemian's curation trail being down for some time now, it didn't really get through to a lot of users. Even harder for the inactive ones to hear about it I guess, since they are inactive :P
Over time I think more users will see the benefits of curation trails!

It has also felt awesome for me to be able to vote on a lot more posts lately and help spread the votes more than I have been able to with my own account and balance. Currently manually voting 100-120 posts per day and after Streemian is back up I will follow @rwh and/or @curie while still maintaining a high % voting power.

But yeah, my Curation Trail is still up and if anyone needs an invite key, let me know. I'll be sticking with Streemian since I heard it might be up and running soon enough again :)

Thanks for your contributions to the platform so far, @charlieshrem! :)

Sort:  

@acidyo 100-120 post a day... You are a machine!! I can appreciate that.

votes* :D not posts haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45