You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's spread that Steemit love!

in #steemit7 years ago

When asking people for favors I usually shoot a really difficult one first and then later go around asking them for the real favor I needed, not sure what this is called exactly but 50% of the time it works every time!

Hey, btw. Could you do me a favor and tell Athene to give me a shout-out to my non-existing twitch channel? If not then its okay I understand if its too much to ask...

PS. Could you do me a favor and tell all your Youtube subscribers to create a Steemit account and follow mine? ;P

Sort:  

IIRC it's a psychological trick that makes them think the second favor is appropriate or easier as they tend to compare it to the first fake one you made. But in my experience it also doesn't always work. :D

Hahahaha!💗 Will see what I can do! Stay awesome brah!

So... I might have actually done that shout-out... Like maaaaaybe... 😆. I also checked w the bf and he said the day I start making 15-25k on a regular month base he'll consider it lol!

Guess I have my goal set now, but it isn't going to be anytime soon though hahahah 🤣

Either way tnx for everything and stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45