13 years ago Mark Zuckerberg appeared on CNBC to talk about Facebook which back then had 100k users.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago
Sort:  

If he only knew that 13 years later, he'd be owning 3 of the biggest social networks ever, and pretty much having control over most social media users worldwide.... crazy!
Thanks for sharing this old gem!

I bet Zuckerberg has secretly a Steemit account !!!

he looks so cute and young years ago :D

At that point in time, I was still Live Journaling and MySpacing haha.

And IRC'ing!

What i gained from it,all my persistency and never give up attitude will pay off some day soonest.

Those days I just closed my Friendster account 🙀

Zuuuuuuuuuukerberrrrrrrrrrrg

upvoted

@shayne

Prescient?! Nah... just got a lot of money from the CIA.
Imgur

Now he is commonly referred to (by me) as Cuckerberg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36