Steemit E-Mail [check your junk-E-Mail]

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Source:pexels

Steemit send E-Mail to all users.
If you do not receive the E-Mail, check your Spam E-Mail.

#Your Invitation to Amsterdam's Very First SteemFest!

Get 1000 SteemPower for your participation!


Picture is made by Achim86.
Authors get only paid when people like you upvote their post.


Sort:  

I have not received any email. I don't even remember that I had to specify an email address somewhere when I signed up. (As it's technically unnecessary anyway as Steemit is blockchain-based.)

Since a few weeks or so it asks for email but it's optional (account recovery).

I don't even see anywhere in the settings where I can specify it after the fact, i.e. now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43