Introduction My Self In Two Language

in #steemit6 years ago

photo_2018-02-16_00-34-19.jpg
Good night…
Greetings know for all steemian.
My name is Hendra Alfandi. You can call me Bobon. I am now 24 years old. I was in college at Stim Pase Langsa City and had entered semester 6 (even).
And I am just starting out or a newcomer to Steemit @acehserambi where we can share information and at the same time be able to create self-help to build communication network all over the world.
photo_2018-02-15_23-39-30.jpg
I will introduce myself from start to finish hehehe, here I submit my profile so that the friends of Steemian can know me better.
I was born on February 4, 1994 in Blang Pase Village Langsa Kota Subdistrict, Langsa City, Aceh-Indonesia Province from A (Farmers) family. Thanks a lot steemit, thanks to this application, I can write blog in a container, which each post get reward, salam know for steemian all Indonesia and world.
A brief profile that I gave as a beginner stemeans who just joined the stemeans all.
Here I also want to say thank you to brother @ masykur16 with brother @bahtiarlangsa who has introduced steemit to me and give understanding until until I understand steemit well.
photo_2018-02-16_00-34-23.jpg

Selamat Malam…
Salam kenal buat steemian Sekalian.
Nama saya Hendra Alfandi. Anda bisa bisa memanggil saya dengan sebutan Bobon. Saya sekarang berusia 24 tahun. Saya masih kuliah di Stim Pase Kota Langsa dan sudah masuk semester 6 (Genap).
Dan saya baru memulai atau pendatang baru di Dunia Steemit @acehserambi dimana kita bisa saling berbagi informasi dan sekaligus bisa berkreasi mengebangkan diri untuk membangun jaringan komunikasi di seluruh Dunia.
Saya akan memperkanalkan diri dari awal sampai akhir hehehe, berikut ini saya sampaikan profil saya agar para sahabat-sahabat Steemian dapat mengenal saya dengan lebih baik.
photo_2018-02-15_23-39-39.jpg
Saya lahir pada tanggal 4 Februari 1994 di Desa Blang Pase Kecamatan Langsa Kota, Kota Langsa, Provinsi Aceh-Indonesia dari keluarga Seorang (Petani). Terima kasih banyak steemit, berkat aplikasi ini, saya bisa menulis blog di suatu wadah, yang setiap postingan mendapatkan reward, salam kenal bagi steemian seluruh indonesia dan dunia.
Sekian Profil singkat yang saya berikan sebagai stemeans pemula yang baru saja bergabung dengan para stemeans semua.
photo_2018-02-16_00-34-27.jpg
Disini saya juga ingin mengucapkan rasa terimakasih kepada abangda kita @masykur16 bersama abangda @bahtiarlangsa yang telah mengenalkan steemit kepada saya dan memberikan pemahaman sampai sampai saya memahami steemit dengan baik.
Follow @acehserambi
ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME @acehserambi
Thank you..

Sort:  

selamat datang di dunia steemit, semoga sukses dan berkah...

^^ mari saling bantu dengan saling follow, upvote, dan resteem. ^^

terimakash abgku, sukses bersama melalui kebersamaan

Hi Hendra,

Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thanks a lot for the detailed introduction. You seem to be a very jolly person. A big upvote for you.

I am a trip leader based in Mumbai.

Nice to meet you. Bienvenido !!! Lol
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Fallow back dong bang

Sudah adek, terimakash iyaaa @rialnasution

Slmt bergabung di steemit,,, salam sukses bersama,,, jgn lupa follow,,, trims.

Terimakash abg, sudah di follow sukses bersama

Welcome to steemit .steemit is all about community building helping each other
What you will learn here :
Steemit is not only about UPVOTES & Money
It is about writing..
It is about reading..
It is about knowing people and their side of the story..
It is about learning..
It is about finding a path to follow..
It is about keeping yourself motivated to write better..
It is about broadening your thinking..
It is about spending your time productively..
It is about making you think from a different perspective..
It is about writing without any expectations of UPVOTES..
Upvoted your lovely introductive post :@ waiting eagerly for your new post ....keep steeming

Welcome to steemit, I'm holding a raffle, to participate here: https: //steemit.com/lot/@carlososuna11/you-want-to-win-usd-10

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Your welcome my friend.

Selamat bergabung di steemit bang hendra
Don't forget to follow me

Maksh adek @nadafitriah udh abg follow iyaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17