Since when was it we were able to put 8 tags? | 是何时开始让我们能用8个标签?(by @ace108)

in #steemit5 years ago
Yes, I know some of the other app or UI allow you to post with more than 5 tags and I don't use that many others. So, I was restricted to 5 tags.... for a long time. Then all of a sudden recently (maybe my backside was itchy), I just decided to pop in many more tags than usual and see what happens?
是我知是道其他一些应用程序或网站允许您发帖时用上多过5标签,而我使用的应用程序不多。 因此,很长一段时间我只能使用5个标签。 然后突然之间(也许我是屁股痒),我决定增加比平常更多的标签,看看会发生什么?
WHATEVER



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue


Recent Post
FIRST2
National Day Reception 2019 at President's Residence (Istana) | 国庆日接待会2019在总统府
FIRST3
📷Monthly Author Challenge #10.06 Trying to get ride of this share bike | 试图摆脱这共享自行车 😎
FIRST4
✈️The Road to Steem Fest 🇹🇭 - @ace108’s Actual Road | 往Steem Fest 之路 ✈️(by who else but @ace108)
FIRST5
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20191003 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20191003
FIRST6
📷#BeautifulSunday Eating out with a pigeon | 陪鸽吃😎
FIRST7
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20191005, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST8
Actifit Report Card: October 5 2019 📸 Taiji and shopping | 太极拳,血拼。😎
FIRST9
📷#DailyPetPhotography One cat becoming friendly | 一只猫更友善 😎
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

What..we can use 8 😲???

Accidental discovery. I thought it's been 5 and never hear otherwise.

这个还真不知道什么时候改的,不过8个也不够用啊。!shop

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't know this. I've been using partiko and actifit which allowed me more than 5 tags. This is goos news though.

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,ace108!
@also.einstein赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 6枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

when did Stinc sneak that in??

I don't know. Just happened to find out today.

I'm glad to hear this, @ace108. I hope it is part of the hivemind thing. I never go on steemit anymore, but I have heard that the front ends I do use can only see the first 5 tags if that is where they originate from. If they can see 8 now, that will really help me. I will go ask in the discords if they know about this. Among other failings, poor communication is on the list for steemit.

Well, some things are "discovered". Just enjoy the ride. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47