Sort:  

Thank you! Yes you should definitely try to visit this area if you ever come to Sydney! Sorry, I cannot upvote you, I think it is because I am so new to #steemit?! I would, if I could!

*Edit, I am sorry, I tried upvoting you again, but still, I cannot. Thank you for being my first ever #steemit comment though. :0

You're welcome. not sure about the upvote issue. Maybe is related to the your permission setting. Go and check your "Wallet" and then "Permission" and make sure you have things "Active". I only came on steemit less than a month ago but don't remember having problem voting. Try voting on your own post and other post. If still cannot vote me, then my luck. If generally still cannot, let me know. I'll see if I can suggest something else.

This is what it says to me when I try to upvote...

Transaction failed: abs_rshares > 50000000 || o.weight == 0: voting weight is too small, please accumulate more voting power or steem power

:(

@steemettes, this is a known glitch with steemit.com for accounts that do not have much Steem Power. It's not a problem with your account.

@steemettes, looks like you have the answer and I stand corrected.
Although, I look and see your SP is 3.017 STEEM and I thought people starts with 10.
@trogdor, thanks for coming up .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48