You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's First BAND LAUNCH + Free Single Download (EXCLUSIVE)

in #steemit8 years ago

I think somehow you put in a youtube link as a image at the end and that seems not working very well.

Sort:  

Hi @ace108. I don't know that we have any control over that. I just pasted the YouTube link into the editor and this is how it rendered.

if you use the Editor, one of the icon is for insert image and another is for insert link.
I suggest you should try insert link and paste the link into the space.
Personally, I work with HTML more than the Editor.
Good luck with this. :-)

You're right - the html embed works better than allowing Steemit to convert the link to embed natively.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50