Steemit today is a dream come true!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Maybe my dream will come true finally and I can do Steemit full time and not have to work a day job.

Hardfork 19 is a dream come true

I have been waiting for the day that my votes are worth a decent amount of money and weight. This will make Steemit a much stronger community and help to grow the platform.

Put Facebook out of business

With these new chabges everyone needs to post on Facebook how great of a platform Steemit is, we can put Facebook out of business like they did to Myspace.

Mark Zuckerberg should be scared right now

Greedy thief Mark Zuckerburg who stole the Winkelvoss Twins invention should be scared right now, if he isn't then he isn't thinking very clearly.

I want $100 Steem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I hope Steemit rocks forever now! I want to retire on a yacht in Maui or the Bahamas!

Rock on Steemit

alt text

#steemit #steem #hardfork19 #hardfork #facebook

Sort:  

Good luck out there. I started when this all took off. Stay active in the community and keep posting!

Keep your day job for now.

couldnt agree more , better safe than sorry LOL

You deserve my upvote 😚

that is amazing man i hope we all can make this dream come true !!
Thank you!

Trump approves

Hey bud great post and rock on at steem $100!!!
Your post are really clean and visually appealing
can you give me a few tips and send me in a direction where I can improve my post. Mine just look so basic
Thanks
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43