Steemit poll, developers can we get this feature implemented?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I wish developers would make it simple and easy to add polls like this to our posts!


But for now I am just using poll-maker.com and adding the code to my posts to make a poll for Steemit.

This would be great if developers could implement this into markdown coding so that we can creat polls without a secondary website.


But just because you answer the poll would not mean that you up voted it. You would still need to up vote the post if you like it.

Sort:  

for what this poll ??

So I can get a good idea as to how popular Steemit is for current users and how much potential it has as a platform.

would it not be better to use a poll on the theme of the article or feature requests ???

Great idea I have added that to the theme!

thanks for making polling

Actually it's 12 hours per day, I have voted

I pop on every couple of hours, upvote a few posts, maybe write one of my own and read some more :)

Probably 4-5 hours a day, every day. Lately just reading, up voting and commenting. Been a while since I did a post!

Yes it can be addicting even if you are just voting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63