:( Steem at .71 Cents, did i miss something? Has concrete evidence emerged to show Steemit is a scam?

in #steemit8 years ago

ScreenShot2016-08-28at11.05.58PM1b6f1.png

WTF Steem is being crushed big time by shorts, at this rate I think I will just buy all Steem in existance in a week when it bottoms at .0001 and make @ned and @dan my bi*$#.

Did @dantheman see the writing on the wall? I think a post by @dantheman a little over a week ago gives a little addmitance that we could see a soon and sudden rapid price decline like we are seeing right now you can read this article by @dantheman here.

I am still a believer in Steem for the future but when will this bear trend end? Bears are out for blood right now on Steemit it seems, or did I miss something? Did someone discover legit evidence to prove Steemit to be a scam?

ScreenShot2016-08-28at11.20.58PM79f22.png


Stay calm and follow76d93.gif me

#steemit #steem #bearmarket #steempower #scam

Sort:  

my opinion is necessary to revise the voting system

I think the network is set up to be rich only whales :)

The recent price drop may be attributed to monero party. Majority of traders who run out of btc dump all the coins they could spare to get in. It will bounce back soon. I sold all my steem and steem dollars last night for monero. I was able to get back half of the loses i made for a month at steem and steem dollars. Im slowly putting everything back in to steem and sbd. Both coins are on sale now. Very cheap.

Steem is legit! It's just new and new stuff has to settle down. Some month from now, Steem will be worth a fortune. Just bought what I could afford on Poloniex. If you want to buy cheap, do it now. Steem WILL go up. That's for sure.

Were all waiting to find out...

LOL! EPIC POST!!! pitchforks??

No evidence to point to a scam, just a big bear trend now it seems bears are in full control for sure. But @dantheman may have seen this big bear trend coming our way it seems from his post a week ago.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49