You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit technology and principles can (and will) become the foundation of the future of management in companies (Featuring new author @sebastien)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Nice post @dragonslayer109! Nice comparison of Steem to an already large corporation! I hope Steemit is worth $30 billion or more that would be nice! What company do you work for may I ask? Didn't see what corporation.

Sort:  

Hello. I am the author. Sorry, I will not disclose the company.
I am based in the Silicon Valley at the moment, but I was in France and Eastern Europe the past 5 years. **If you PM me in the chat I will be happy to talk privately ** (we can then transfer to LinkedIn if we have common interest).

I will post a story about the benefits of living abroad soon. Follow me if you like such business+life stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75