You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting steemit: Coinmarketcap and blockchain.info ad-campaign results

in #steemit8 years ago

Nice good work @bergy! I saw this when I went to coinmarketcap.com a few days ago but I didn't click on it because I already have an account. You should consider putting an advertisment on Facebook that says stop feeding Mark Zuckerberg and be control of your own work and earn on your content that you are creating for Facebook!!!!!

Sort:  

If you check my earlier posts, I did start an advertisement campaign on facebook. It went through the usual checks, but then they cancelled it after 3 days :/

How about creating some cool banners that people can share with their friends to make them go viral? There's no need to feed Mark Zuckerberg with our hardly earned Steem Dollars.

Yeah for sure, that would be a good idea. Maybe I should start designing some cool designs for pople to post onto Facebook free advertising that way.

Let us know how it worked out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44