How you feel during the Steem pump and after the dump...................................................................

in #steemit8 years ago

Cheers to Steem up to $4 per SP..........

I am going to kill the m.o.f.o that made SP go down to .82 Cents as of today, where is he I am going to kill him.......

Untitleddrawing-2dc53f.jpg

About author: ~Alex Cassity lives in Salt Lake City, Ut with his beautiful wife.

alex6faf6.jpg

follow76d93.gif


#steemit #steem #gif #meme #steempower

Source for photos: https://media.giphy.com

Sort:  

@acassity For me, it was hard to imagine how the price wouldn't go down. I've seen people make $50 just for commenting... Which was pretty awesome! Although, it does led me to believe that this kind of thing will eventually diminish to a "fair value", if I can use that term. As more people join the system either people earn less Steem or the value of Steem goes down. Just my thoughts :)

I said it before, but why not say it again:

had the STEEM price not corrected after the absurd and perverse payouts and 4-digit cashouts of those who didn't get the meaning of "POWER UP!", we would have known something is terribly wrong.

Hey! I discovered some strange multiple accounts inside steemit, look at my last comments on strange new accounts earning thousands withing first posts and 0 zero steem power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70