I am AC. (An introduction to steemit)

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

What's up guys, it's Allan Christopher Andal here. It's a pleasure to be here at steemit community. I hope everybody has a good and wonderful day ahead. So let's start my story guys.
IMG20201212122537.jpg

      Allan Christopher Andal, but in short it's AC, basically I live in brgy wawa Ibaba Lemery Batangas with my parents. Because I'm only a 19 year old man who is still dependent to my parents. I currently don't study because I don't want to study with the "new normal" method, the online class. I'm sure that I won't be able to understand any of the lessons becuase I prefer face to face classes. But for sure, next school year will be a busy year for me. As I take engineering class because it's my long awaited dream.
     I have many friends, but also I'm an antisocial one. I prefer to be at my room playingncomputer games, watching movies, and listening to chill musics. But when me and my friends have somewhere to go. I spend the rest of the day with them having so much fun. My family is small, Allenah, my younger sister whom I love is a 15 year old girl. We love each other and also fight with each other. My parents, Allan Andal and Loline Andal loves us so much that they would do anything for us.

received_3016337881927162.jpeg

IMG20201114145733.jpg

   This is just a simple story of mine. I hope I can share all my knowledge by doing some poems and essay about life. Let's have a journey together that we can be proud of fellow steemit users!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76