1 Most important Tip For Long-Term Success On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Dear steemit friends,

Today I want to share a very simple tip on steemit ..

That is engagement!

Steemit is really different from other social media platform for eg youtube because there are more viewers than the creators. But in steemit , most of us create contents but if you are focusing on creating contents only , you will find yourself that your contents aren't getting views, let alone upvotes etc.

Screen Shot 2018-01-30 at 11.46.20 AM.png

And I also want to give a special shoutout to these kinds people who has continuously support me with their kind comments. Yeah, few of them doesn't speak english well and sometimes their english aren't right but I really appreciate that they take their time to read and really try to understand. So Thank you very much!

@getonthetrain
@majes.tytyty
@siren7
@azizpase
@alexandraioana26
@steemulator
@devilonwheels
@sergiomendes
@htinlinaung
@goel.tarun
@kayya.muleeya
@daveonarrival

To watch the video, click on dtube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice tip! thank you!

Very well said! Commenting and engaging is the fastest way to grow on Steemit. I try to tell most of the newer people that, but sometimes they don’t get it haha.. anyway I always enjoy your posts :)

Thank you very muchh..you have also been commenting such supporting comments since from the beginning.. I appreciate it.. yes they don't get it and they will start spamming which everyone hates it.

Hey, @aburmeseabroad.

Thanks so much for the mention and the recognition. I simply provide support and encouragement to the members of the Steemit community who produce great work and who might benefit from my support.

Keep up your fine work, and I'll keep supporting you. It's always a pleasure seeing and reading your posts.

Thank you very much ..

မဂၤလာပါမမ
အားက်ပါတယ္ ထပ္ျပီးေအာင္ျမင္ေအာင္ႀကိဳးစားမယ္
မမလဲ ေအာင္ျမင္ျခင္းေတြထပ္တိုးပါေစလို ့ ဆႏၵျပဳပါတယ္

ေက်းဇူးအမ်ားႀကီးတင္ပါ တယ္ ညီမေလး.. ညီမေလးလည္း vote ေတြအမ်ားႀကီးရပါေစေနာ္..

ေက်းဇူးပါမမ မမလို vdo တင္ႀကည့္ဘို ့ႀကိဳးစားပါအံုးမယ္ရွင့္

ျမန္​မာ​ေတြထဲက အမလိုsteemit မွာ​ေအာင္​ျမင္​​ေနတ့ဲသူ​ေတြ ရိွတာ ဝမ္​းသာဂုဏ္​ယူစရာ​ေကာင္​းပါတယ္​

ေက်းဇူးအမ်ားႀကီးတင္ပါတယ္ ေနာ္

Many new Steemians may not realise how valuable engagement can be.

For your own posts, when you respond to Replies from your audience, you start to build a group of loyal followers who dig your content.

For commenting on posts created by others, you can surprise yourself that the rewards may far outstrip author rewards for your own posts. Ensure that you read the posts and provide feedback that is related to the content. Do not post spam contents. You will get flagged.

Hot Tip: For the content that you enjoy & engage with, check out those who make useful and valuable comments in these posts. Perhaps you can decide to follow them, review their posts & comment in them. They are more likely to reciprocate and your earnings will rise.

It is very true indeed. I have focused the last few months (even though I took some time away to handle some personal matters) on providing content more than commenting and sharing my two cents on someone else's posts. I am now starting to engage and becoming an active member, both in posting new content and providing feedback to others!

yeah that's really great.. lets keep steeming!

You are my inspiration to keep working. You have indirectly taught me and my friends in Steemit. We love you so much @aburmeseabroad

thank you very much , so kind for the support.. try making posts better and better everyday.. good luck.

ကျေးဇူးတင်ပါတယ် @aburmeseabroad, I hope some of the users writing comments on Steemit I upvoted your post, please upvote and follow me will read your article (unless they are bots : )

ကျေးဇူးတင်ပါတယ်.. yes! they won't listen though.. :D

thank you for the video! new person here so looking forward to seeing the cool stuff!

thank you for watching.. I hope you find the cool stuff that you are looking for and welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25