Is there a place for Spirituality Integrity and Truth on Steemit?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I confess, I am a little niave when it comes to Whales and Minnows, upvoting, wallets, algorithims, blockchain keys and most language that serves the precarious world of crypto currency.

My introduction to Steemit was through my partner, @tdokta a longtime crypto follower. I don't share his joy in watching micro moving graphs and my eyes glaze over as he shares his crazy crypto coin stories. However I do share the idea that Crypto, represents a new paradigm of peer to peer transactions, and economy.

This ideal is why I am here @steemit.com Enamored by it's accessible entry into the crypto world through the language of words not numbers, my affair very quickly ended, when I realised that the integrity in which steemit operates is still infiltrated and manipulated in the old paradigm of greed and profit.

For now I'm on the fence. Waiting and watching curiously for a steemit spiritual awakening.

HUMBLY
Carmen

Sort:  

Congratulations @abundant.earth! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34