Bitcoins; market value is falling for bitcoins!!!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hey, guys, I'm back afresh with another blog for you people and today I'm considering the market of BITCOINS!! Bitcoins are actually pretty much paying but I just noticed something in the bitcoin market today. (I'll just keep it short so that it won't get tiresome.)

Yeah, it's that the bitcoin value is actually dropping, it is actually falling!! Two years ago in 2014, the price rose up to a thousand dollars per bitcoin but currently it is resting at about six hundred dollars. The decline of almost 40%! This is mainly due to some illegal bitcoin traffic getting taken down. The traffic was mainly from Silk Road where bitcoin transactions used to take place, therefore slowly increasing the bitcoin value but since there's no more a major source of bitcoin traffic, the value is diminishing. Instantly getting rid of all your bitcoins or converting them to money can help confront this growing difficulty.

Guys, I'm wasn't writing this post to teach or show something but instead, share something important for all Steemit members out there because Steemit mainly works on bitcoins.

Sort:  

2014 called, it wanted its blog post back.

I don't know where you got your information, but Btc has been rising lately. Perhaps you picked some old information.

ok maybe I probably picked up on some old info

BTW if you have any Btc that you will sell me at prices it was at 2 weeks ago, let me know, I am interested.

I am so sorry I actually sold them all just a few days ago to a customer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51