You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exciting Updates: Upvote Bot Payouts, Comment Rewards, Increased Earnings For Delegators, And More!

in #steemit6 years ago

Awesome updates brother, really appreciate your hard work! You are by far the most profitable delegation I have right now. Like we discussed, I was considering starting my own bot, but with your returns I think I might just ramp up with a full delegation moving forward your way. Really happy to be Involved as an investor moving forward with you. Excited for the journey!

Sort:  

That's so nice to hear, @abrockman. Thanks for the feedback and your continued support for the upvote service. I look forward to what the future holds and the things we'll accomplish with this project. I will continue to add to the bot and look for ways to bring even more profit to all the investors in the future. This is just the beginning. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47