You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When your posts keep earning less than $0.03

in #steemit6 years ago

This is a good point, and especially true when you realize a well thought out comment can add value, and takes way less time on average.

Yes, sometimes we see comments the size of posts, but that’s the exception. A good post is a project. A good comment takes way less time.

Point well taken.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

a good comment takes me less time anyway. I often spend 8-10 hours on a data post. there is a comment above from @enjar that is the size of a post and I am coming across this more and more often. I think its awesome to see.

I can’t write a good post on my phone of any length. But I can read and comment on a post while at work or on a break.

Posted using Partiko iOS

There is no way I could wrote a good post on my phone either, but yep me too, well able to leave comments and engage on the go using apps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87