The Best paid post today! Check ....

in #steemit8 years ago

Loanie, I’ve used your picture, I hope you don’t mind. You’re so beautiful!

Hi my name is teamsteem. A lot of you know me by now. I’m here to let you know that this post is going to become the best paid post today. I’m not talking about my post, I’m talking @laonie’s post.

Hello steemit! I am Laonie, a Super Superhero, a Hero of Heroes. 老聂的牛逼哄哄的自我介绍贴

@laonie is the biggest investor Steemit has seen yet. Oh sure you’re free to pose the reading of this very post you're currently reading and go read his post and upvote it, that would make all the sense in the world.

@laonie wallet is estimate to be worth $192,299. He’s currently ranked 114 in the Steem Power rich list. He’s only been on Steemit since 1 week. 99% of that worth has been bought not made from curation or post rewards.

So in a couple of minutes or hours, the biggest Steem Power holders will realized what I’ve just mentioned and they will greet him how there suppose to great the biggest new investor of their "company" and they will treat this post all the respect it deserve. This is how I see it.

When everybody was selling this week, @laonie was buying.

Steempower is the 4th best paid writer of Steemit and he is worth $192,074 if that can give you an idea of how much @laonie has invested.

His post is awesome. His post is more awesome than all other trending post combined, than again I could be wrong. I love his post. Look at what his last line is.

It feels good to have faith and have something you love, you know, it's bigger than money.

I don’t think I’ve read such a beautiful thing ever, it might surpass what I mentioned in my post, The most beautiful thing I’ve ever heard.

I don’t care if I might end up wrong about how this post will be treated, it might just be that a lot of the legends aren’t here curating or haven’t seen it for some weird reason. They might have not realized what I’ve mentioned here. I’m trying to type this fast cause I feel like at any moment this post will take off or could take off. One vote for this post could make my whole post worth nothing. Hmm! Every time I’m hearing steemwatch bleeping I’m hoping it’s not a vote for his post.

Yesterday we gave more than 11k to the blockchain girl. I love her very much. I’ve talk to her for almost an hour yesterday. It was awesome. She's smart and her post was totally worth it. Now I'm wondering how much will we be giving to the best introduction post to date by the biggest Steem Power investor?

Now watch the price rise! You've just witness the power of Steem and Steem Power's influence!

Sort:  

Weird. Maybe he is hoping people will mistake it for that post. Or maybe he is protesting that post.

Stop copy-pasting man. Help Steemit in positive way. You won't get votes like that. You might get flagged though.

I am on top of useless copypasta like this. Not even a nice try -1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66610.55
ETH 3546.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56