Top 3 Ways To Increase Followers In Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Friends today i will tell you some top ways to increase the followers in Steemit. In my view the top 3 ways to increase the followers are ☆Post quality Content I think we need to always post valueable story. This will help us to get more followers.
☆Comment In others post I think commenting is another effective way to get followers. Something posting only doesn't work so you need to comment in others post especially new post.
☆Resteem Others Post If you Resteem someone post then there will be huge chance that author will follow you. I have use this way to increase my followers. Especially if we resteem new users post then their will be huge chance they will follow us.
These were my top three tricks to increase followers. Do you agree with my list?? what is your best way to increase followers, Let me know in comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56