You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transfer steem

in #steemit8 years ago

Login with the account name which has steems, use the active key as password. Click your avatar, then "wallet" menu, in the "wallet" page, click the triangle on the right of the numbers, then click "transfer".

Sort:  

When I follow your procedure (avatar - wallet - triangle) I can only transfer steem away from my wallet not into my wallet.
Am I missing something?

Oh, then I misunderstood your question. I thought you wanted to transfer out.. So.. if you want to transfer token from an exchange to your account, you should ask in the exchange.. the least information, the "to address" is your username here, aka "steemid".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85