Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, @abit. I forgot about that one! Is there a place I can get all the exchange Steemit accounts? I understand there will also be OTC trades we can't see, but I do think this stuff is super interesting to look at. I think I'll run it again this weekend and I'll add @openledger for sure, along with any others you can point me to. I've got the code in a place right now where added exchange accounts is no big deal. I also want to improve it a bit to be date-based as far as how many transactions it pulls down. Right now, I have to manually message the data a little. I'm surprised some of the data comes in out of order as well as far as the date range goes... not sure why that is. Maybe it has to do with the technical aspects of how and when blocks are confirmed.

coinmarketcap.com used to list exchanges - but last time I checked, they didn't list blocktrades for some reason

Thanks, I noticed they have a number of accounts listed there I wasn't aware of. I'm not sure what all their Steemit user names are though. For this week's report, I did add @openledger.

I added @openledeger to the latest report. Are there any others you'd like to see?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78