You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short explanation why I'm powering down one payment then canceling.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@gre3n, totally understand!

Also, I don't think it's anyone's business what you do with your Steem. You have no obligation to HODL Steem for the sake of "the community" (I love the community by the way).

It's your money. Spend it how you want :-)

Best wishes.

Sort:  

Thank you for your response, I just want to be patient with most of my steem. There's a lot of us who can use the extra earned money and I dream constantly of the projects I could do and how I can better myself by paying off bills and whatnot if the price of Steem ever skyrocketed. To the moon!! & Have a good day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45