You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Vs. Buildawhale: Curation With A Difference?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@maxabit, this is beyond a post! This is a tutorial! I really appreciate all the information your delivered here, and I think @buildawhale is an interesting project. I am curious to see how it develops... it is reassuring to hear the financial aspect won't inffluence the curation. It is disheartening having good content lost in the 'waterfall' that is the 'new feed' as you put it. Initiatives like this are precisely what keeps the creative Steemians out there going!

Sort:  

Amennnnnn thank you so much for seeing the vision :)

Namaste

Thanks, I'm glad that you found it useful.

I agree with you - these initiatives keep rejuvenating the platform and helps keep motivation high among newbies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43