You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians, I am Anny Smart.

in #steemit7 years ago

You do look good on you NYSC :)
You are a linguist! I love languages, if fact, I love all the studies that involve languages :) just recently I learnt from another Steemian that back in the day of hunters and gatheres meat eating played a huge role in the development of language!
All the best for you here @annysmart Steemit is amazing! 🤗💐

Sort:  

Wow! meat eating? Thats interesting. Thanks dear...

Yeah! I was also curious about it. It is @nitesh9's blog, which is really cool by the way :))
I am following you; so, I will see you around to share the good stuff of Steemit here with you 🙃
Bye ... I gotta go!
😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48