You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

Steemit so far has been a bitter sweet experience for me.
I have been able to encourage others through minds blowing post but I have to wait for at least a week before I can post.
I will like to contribute and encourage others through upvote but I have limited resource credit.
I will be glad to be a beneficiary of this great initiative.
Keep enjoying your spouse. I pray for an established home.
Love you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @abidemiademok21

Keep enjoying your spouse. I pray for an established home.

Thank you for your kind words.

I'm very sorry for such a late reply. I didn't expect that many comments and it's taking me ages to get back to everyone.

I would like to thank you for reaching out to me. We are indeed sharing some similar passions and interests and I will be happy to support you with my delegation of 40 SP.

Just please give me another 2-3 days. I received so many requests that I had to double my budget and I need to buy some more STEEM and POWER UP. Otherwise, I simply wouldn't have enough of my own SP to delegate to everyone who is in need lol :)

Yours
Piotr

You really have a good and kind heart. You are a rare gem.

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @abidemiademok21

i love how responsive you are. seriously. this platform needs more people like you

You really have a good and kind heart. You are a rare gem.

Rare gem? perhaps Im just silly and investing to much time on this platform :) my brain is already on the edge. it's already 25h since I started reading and replying to all comments

aaaaaaaaaaaaa ........... I neeeed resttt

Have a great weekend :)
Piotr

I still believe in the greatness of this platform and besides you gave hope to the hopeless like me.
Thou it is difficult for me because my phone is not in good condition but perseverance leads the way to success.

##signed
A²¹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10